Saturday, July 20, 2013

Investiture Ceremony

Students’ Council for the year 2013-14 was shaped with a great pride and honour at Sarvanaman Vidya Mandir. Solemn investiture ceremony was held on 19th July  2013 at the assembly hall of the school. Pujya Sahaj Didi and Pujya Sarvajit Didi,  offered sashes and badges to the students who were selected to lead as the Head Girl, Discipline Captains and Sports Captains in student council. The teachers offered sashes and badges to captains and vice captains of the four houses. The head girl administered the office of oath to the council for the discharge of their duties sincerely and responsibly. Principal, Mr. Borade felicitated all the members of the Students’ council and gave a message to the council to demonstrate perfect leadership and be the role models. The Student Council took charge of their assignment and assured all of their fidelity to serve before self and with a difference! The programme concluded with the school song.
Student Council for the Year 2013-14 is as mentioned below:

Sarvanaman Vidya Mandir
Student Council for the Year 2013-14
Head Girl of the School: - Mahima A Patel
Discipline Captain (Sr):- Diksha K Bhagat
Discipline Captain (Jr): - Muskan H Patel
Sports Captain (Sr):- Bhakti B Yadav
Sports Captain (Jr):- Ayushi S Patel
House Captain of Shardadevi: - Ms. Pahini A Shah
Vice Captain of Shardadevi House: - Ms. Janki A Bhakta
House Captain of Shardadevi (Jr): - Ms. Moksha R Thakkar
House Captain of Kalpana Chawla: - Ms. Bansri R Patel
Vice Captain of Kalpana Chawla House: - Ms. Divya H Patel
House Captain of Kalpana Chawla (Jr): - Saiyami D Kakadiya
House Captain of Marie Curie: - Ms. Alokika J Bhakta
Vice Captain of Marie Curie House: - Ms. Namrata P Patel
House Captain of Marie Curie (Jr): - Ms. Saharsh T Solanki
House Captain of Rani Lakshmibai: - Ms. Ayushi S Yadav
Vice Captain of Rani Lakshmibai House: - Ms. Surhad K Patel
House Captain of Rani Lakshmibai (Jr):- Ms. Khushi H Kevadiya

No comments:

Post a Comment